School Council 2018-19


The following pupils have been elected to our new school council. Our school council will have the opportunity to discuus issues that are important to the pupils and to the school community.

At present pupils have been chosen from P3 to P7.


Primary Three


Primary Four   


Primary Five    


Primary Six      


Primary Seven